How many Odd Thomas series are there?

Following the success of the novel, six sequels, Forever Odd (2005), Brother Odd (2006), Odd Hours (2008), Odd Apocalypse (2012), and Deeply Odd (2013), were also written by Koontz.

In what order should I read the Odd Thomas series?

Odd Thomas(2003)Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Odd Apocalypse(2012)Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Deeply Odd(2013)Hardcover Paperback Kindle
You Are Destined To Be Together Forever(2014)Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Saint Odd(2015)Hardcover Paperback Kindle

Who is Annamaria in Odd Thomas?

During this novel he meets Annamaria, a mysterious woman who dubs Odd during their first conversation as her protector. At the end of the novel Annamaria accompanies Odd as the two depart Magic Beach, and Annamaria comforts Odd by mimicking a favorite pastime of Odd’s and Stormy’s.

What is the latest Odd Thomas book?

The final novel in the series Saint Odd (2015) was released on Jan 13, 2015. Three graphic-novel prequels, In Odd We Trust, Odd Is On Our Side and House of Odd have also been released.

How many Odd Thomas books were written?

Complete 7 book set of Dean Koontz’s Odd Thomas Series (Odd Thomas, Forever Odd, Brother Odd, Odd Hours,Odd Apocalypse, Deeply Odd and Saint Odd) Mass Market Paperback. Find all the books, read about the author, and more.

Do you need to read the Odd Thomas books in order?

The order is not really important. All you have to do is read one of Dean Koontz books and you have read them all. he has the dog but the girl is not with him so I would say watch after brother odd.


Odd Thomas Official Trailer (2014) HD – YouTube

Quickie – Odd Thomas (Dean Koontz) – YouTube

DEEPLY ODD by Dean Koontz (Now in Paperback!) – YouTube

Other Articles

How many pages are in Whereabouts Jhumpa Lahiri?

What order should I read the Scythe series?

How can I download novels online for free?

Which among the following books is not written by Arundhati Roy?

What are elements of Southern literature?