Is there a sequel to Lazarus by Lars Kepler?

What is the order of the Lars Kepler books?

  • The Hypnotist (2009)
  • The Nightmare (2012)
  • The Fire Witness (2013)
  • The Sandman (2012)
  • Stalker (2016)
  • The Rabbit Hunter (2018) aka Hunter.
  • Lazarus (2020)
  • The Mirror Man (2022)

What should I read after Lars Kepler?

  • The Mirror Man by Lars Kepler.
  • The Silence of the Lambs by Thomas Harris.
  • The Snowman by Jo Nesbo.
  • Blindsighted by Karin Slaughter.
  • We Know You Remember by Tove Alsterdal.

Do you have to read the Joona Linna series in order?

THE SANDMAN is part of Kepler’s Joona Linna series, but don’t worry: it absolutely can be read as a standalone.

What is the first Lars Kepler book?

The Hypnotist is the first novel the Ahndorils wrote under the pen name of Lars Kepler, and they published it in 2009.

How many pages is the book of Lazarus?

Sales rank:49,765
Product dimensions:5.19(w) x 7.99(h) x 1.00(d)

How old is Lazarus?

When the character of Lazarus Long is introduced in Methuselah’s Children, he is 213 years old, and the breeding experiment that created the Howard Families has proven to be a success, with most “Howards” enjoying a lifespan of approximately 150 years and changing identities periodically to conceal their long lifespans

Where is the story of Lazarus in the Bible?

The miraculous story of Lazarus being brought back to life by Jesus is known from the Gospel According to John (11:1–45). Lazarus of Bethany was the brother of Martha and Mary and lived at Bethany, near Jerusalem.

Who wrote Time Enough for Love?

Time Enough for Love is collection of short stories and novellas by the man who no doubt among the top two influences on science fiction writers, Robert A. Heinlein.

Other Articles

Did William Shakespeare do literature?

Does blindness have a sequel?

How many books are in the main Maze Runner series?

Will there be a Stephanie Plum book 26?

Is Kindle offering free books?