Is there a sequel to the whispering room?

What book comes after the whispering room?

Do you need to read the Jane Hawk novels in order?

Is it necessary to read the Jane Hawk series in order? Steven Yes, the series does need to be read in order, as each book builds on the previous one.

Is the Night window the final Jane Hawk book?

Highlights. The Jane Hawk series is among New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz’s noteable works. The Night Window, which released in 2019, is the fifth and the final book in the popular series. This series is about Jane Hawk, a rogue FBI agent who is in search of her husband’s killer(s) and the reason for it.

What’s the first book in the Jane Hawk series?

The Silent Corner is the debut novel in Dean Koontz’s Jane Hawk series. This first novel is a series that introduces readers to a heroine that they may find intriguing and might just become a suspense icon. When a man takes his own life, everyone is shocked by the words that he leaves behind.

What is the first book in the Dean Koontz series?

Career. In his spare time, Koontz wrote his first novel, Star Quest, which was published in 1968. Koontz went on to write over a dozen science fiction novels.

What is the whispering room about?

In the wake of her husband’s inexplicable suicide—and the equally mysterious deaths of scores of other exemplary individuals—Jane picks up the trail of a secret cabal of powerful players who think themselves above the law and beyond punishment.

Is the whispering room a series?

How many books will be in Jane Hawk series?

What is the order of the Jane Hawk series?


The Whispering Room | Book Teaser Trailer – YouTube

The Whispering Room by Dean Koontz Official Trailer – YouTube

Other Articles

What order should I read the Scythe series?

What is Puritan literature?

Who wrote blindness?

What genre of books are supernatural?

Is Great Expectations a book or novel?