What are the Harry Potter series books?

What are the names of all 8 Harry Potter books?

Harry Potter (8 Hardcovers) Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone; Chamber of Secrets; Prisoner of Azkaban; Goblet of Fire; Order of the Phoenix; Half-Blood Prince; Deathly Hallow Unknown Binding.

How many Harry Potter’s books are there?


Is Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone and the Philosopher’s Stone the same?

It had already been a success in the UK and Scholastic quickly acquired the rights for an American version. While the rest of the world called it Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone, the book eventually came out as Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone in the U.S.

Is there an 8th book of Harry Potter?

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is the eighth story in the Harry Potter series and the first official Harry Potter story to be presented on stage. Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany and Jack Thorne, the play was scripted by Jack and directed by John.

Is J. K. Rowling still writing in 2022?

The truth is that there is still nothing, only a statement from J.K. Rowling’s representatives saying that the plans for publication exist and that everything will be communicated in due course.

How old is Harry in each book?

Harry Potter is between eleven and seventeen years old in each book of the series. He then ages one year in each novel afterward, except for Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, which takes place many years later.

Other Articles

What books can you use on AP Lit?

What is Danielle Steel’s best selling novel?

What is a good book series for 4th grade?

Is The Brothers Karamazov worth reading?

What is the best science fiction book ever written?