What book is after Best Served Cold?

  • Published works.
  • Timeline by Story Arc.
  • Book titles. 3.1 The Blade Itself. 3.2 Before They Are Hanged. 3.3 Last Argument of Kings. 3.4 Best Served Cold. 3.5 The Heroes. 3.6 Red Country.
  • Setting.
  • Plot overview.

What book comes after Best Served Cold by Joe Abercrombie?

  • A Little Hatred.
  • The Trouble With Peace.

Is Best Served Cold a standalone?

Set in the world of Abercrombie’s previous The First Law Trilogy, and with links here and there to it, Best Served Cold can nevertheless be read as a pure stand-alone novel. There are two lead characters in Best Served Cold, although at various times the reader follows the viewpoint of a minor lead.

Where should I start my Joe Abercrombie books?

  • The Blade Itself.
  • Before They Are Hanged.
  • The Last Argument of Kings.

Will Joe Abercrombie write more First Law books?

The Devils is slated for publication in 2025. Joe Abercrombie is the author of the First Law Trilogy (The Blade Itself, Before They Are Hanged and Last Argument of Kings).

What is the order of Joe Abercrombie books?

What book follows Last Argument of Kings?

Before They Are HangedBest Served Cold

How long after Last Argument of Kings is Best Served Cold?

Best Served Cold – The first of the standalone books takes place roughly three years after the trilogy.

Is The Wisdom of Crowds the last book?

The Wisdom of Crowds, the last book in The Age of Madness trilogy, is up there with the Last Argument of Kings as the best book in The First Law World and his career.


Joe Abercrombie interview Part 2 – Best Served Cold – YouTube

Best Served Cold by Joe Abercrombie – Book Review – YouTube


Other Articles

Why is Atlas Shrugged a good book?

Is popular fiction a genre?

Is Great Expectations a good book to read?

What Jack Reacher book should I start with?

What are the 3 laws of attraction?