What is the order of Greg Iles Penn Cage books?

How many books are in the Penn Cage series?

There are 7 books in this series. Select the number of items you want to purchase.

Does Greg Iles have a new book coming?

After wrapping up his Natchez Burning series with Mississippi Blood (2017), an instant #1 New York Times bestseller and a massive hit with critics and readers alike, Greg Iles is gearing up to release a riveting new standalone novel in 2019.

Should you read the Penn Cage books in order?

The book is a prequel to the Natchez Burning, and as such, it can be read as a standalone. In fact, it is best to read the entire Penn Cage series in order. By now Penn Cage has won his main case from the first book, and now he has decided to remain in his hometown where his daughter can grow up in peace.

What is Greg Iles best book?

Do you have to read the Natchez Burning trilogy in order?

But yes you do need to read Natchez Burning and The Bone Tree before Mississippi Blood. Kelly You don’t have to go all the way back to The Quiet Game, but you get a better feel for the character relationships if you do, which made the trilogy more meaningful to me.


Hörbuch-Tipp der Woche: Die Sünden von Natchez – YouTube

The Author Stories Podcast Episode 576 | Greg Iles Interview

The Bone Tree by Greg Iles Audiobook Full 2/3 – YouTube

Other Articles

What is the most popular Romcom?

Is Big Little Lies book a series?

What kind of books are YA?

What young adult books are popular now?

Are Goosebumps books still popular?